Artist : Dimitri Artemenko, Estas Tonne
Title : Chute​-​the​-​Chute
Release Date : June 23, 2020
Category :
Catalog ref. : 43
Format : Digital Download

Listen on Spotify

A fragment of a concert in Vilnius, Lithuania as part of a “Bridging the Worlds” Tour, 2016

All filming and musical work are done solely on our own expenses.
Some downloads are FREE…based on your CONCEPT of a DONATION…click the DOWNLOAD button (where you can choose either to have it for free or donate something) and enjoy the ride!!! ♥ ♥ ♥
All this music intended for personal pleasure and sharing!
if you wish to incorporate it for commercial use please send us an email describing what is it intended for!

If you got it for free and wish to contribute later, you can always send a donation via an official site.
Your support is greatly appreciated and helps to co-create more art.

This Moment was captured from Live performance in Vilnius, Lithuania. “Bridging the Worlds” Tour, 2016
Estas Tonne (guitar), Dimitri Artemenko (violin)
Audio Mixed & Mastered by Leon SoundPro Studios
Filmed and Edited by Geri Dagys
For a helping hand filming this event thank you goes to Gintautas BerzinskasGMGyvai.

© ETMusic OÜ | populated by Geri Dagys